Chorley Building Society

Northern League
Reader Cricket Balls

3D Sports

Rawcliffe Awards

Batting, Bowling and Fielding

Division One

11th July


Name Club Runs
Gareth White Netherfield 568
Stephen Croft Blackpool 565
Terry Hunte Kendal 557
Tom Smith Chorley 453
Craig Walmsley Netherfield 408
Ian Allington Barrow 352
David Heywood Lancaster 324
Nigel Heaton Chorley 322
Grahame Clarke Netherfield 321
Pervez Shah Preston 319
Tim Barry Blackpool 307
Phil Dennision Morecambe 295
Munaf Bavla Preston 290
Charles Boucher St Annes 276
Tom Prime Netherfield 275
Zubs Patel Leyland 273
Name Club Wickets
David Fish Fleetwood 38
Manoj Parekh Preston 38
Andrew Mercer Darwen 34
Thomas Blundell Fleetwood 29
Graham Barnes Lancaster 26
Marc Hadwin Netherfield 23
Stephen Hill Fleetwood 23
Tim Barry Blackpool 21
Stephen Croft Blackpool 21
Jono Gates Morecambe 21
Iqbal Liley Leyland Motors 19
Kevin Howarth Kendal 18
Peter Lawson Barrow 18
Name Club Catches
Phil Dennison Morecambe 11
Glen Johnstone Preston 10
John Cordingley Darwen 9
Tom Smith Chorley 9
Tom Prime Netherfield 8
Stephen Twist St Annes 8
Robert Clark Fleetwood 7
Nigel Heaton Chorley 6
Pervez Shah Preston 6
Adam Shorrocks Fleetwood 6
John Wright Fleetwood 6
Jeff Hacking Darwen 6
Name Club Total
Phil Iddon Leyland Motors 19
Dean Williams Barrow 18
Gareth White Netherfield 17
James Ellis Fleetwood 16
Graeme Parkinson Darwen 15
Neil Senior Chorley 13
Lee Sparks Lancaster 13
Charlie Williams Leyland 13
Richard Cragg Blackpool 11
Paul Mann Preston 11
Greg Bamber Preston 8
Craig Parry Netherfield 8
Duncan Whalley St Annes 8

   Click Here to send your comments.