< 1952
Chorley Building Society

Northern League
Reader Cricket Balls

3D Sports

Photograhs taken by Mike Latham




1st April 2009

Carnforth's cricketers will not have to count sheep in 2009 to get to sleep

2nd April 2009

Bilal Asad is Preston's Director of Cricket

Joe Davies will be Preston's captain in 2009

6th April 2009

From Centurion to Woodhill Lane for Wayne Parnell

18th April 2009

Gareth Pedder, the new Carnforth professional for 2009

Stanley Park stages the game of the day

Match Day 18th April 2009

Robert Parker the seasons first century maker

Carnforth CC line up for the camera

Mike Clinning had a fine all round game for Fleetwood

Fleetwood CC line up for the camera

Sean Bickerdike hit a match winning century for St Annes

Robert Parker plays watchfully to Mike Clinning's spin

Carnforth skipper Darren Moore hits a six to complete his 50

19th April 2009

Netherfield CC

Ryan Wilson was among the wickets

News for 25 April 2009

St Annes Atiq Uz-Zaman plays against his former side Carnforth

Preston CC professional and captain Bilal Asad

25th April 2009

Bilal Asad took seven wickets for Preston

Netherfield pro Glen Batticciotto bowls to Preston's Sajid Patel

St Annes CC

Adam Taylor hit a century for St Annes

Glen Batticciotto bowls to Adam Parker

Chris Miller celebrates a brilliant catch to dismiss Bilal Asad

Preston new boy Andy Roberts bowls to Chris Parry

Netherfield CC

Preston CC

Umpire Dave Whitworth is carried off after suffering a direct hit on the shin

Ikram Ullah drives

Man of many parts coach, scribe and stand-in umpire

Kendal CC

8th April 2010

Adam Parker captains Preston in 2010

David Fisher has a big part to play in Preston's season

10th April 2010

John Cordingley skippers Darwen in 2010

Mohammad Zaman Khan will be Darwen's pro in 2010

11th April 2010

Alex Thistlethwaite steered Morecambe home in a tense finish

Mark Woodhead top-scored for Morecambe with 66

Tommy Clough took three for 26 for Morecambe

Morecambe CC chairman Nick Milner played a key role

12th April 2010

Chris Williams in a newcomer to Morecambe

Phil Bovis is a newcomer to Carnforth

Carnforth's line-up for the 2010 season

St Annes captain Andy Kellett celebrates the 2009 title

17th April 2010

Luis Reece celebrates his seven wickets haul for Leyland

Carnforth pro Gareth Pedder is trapped LBW by Luis Reece

Darwen's Yakub Bhamji claims the prize wicket of Terry Hunte

Leyland CC 2010

20th April 2010

Leyland's Luis Reece took 7 for 10 against Carnforth

Morecambe's Mark Woodhead was an opening day centurian

Kamran Anwar made an impressive start for Darwen

Leyland's new South African pro Brett Pelser batting at Fox Lane

24th April 2010

Lancaster captain Michael Stevens led from the front with 92

Barrow CC 2010

Lancaster CC 2010

The Ernest Pass Memorial Ground looked a picture

25th April 2010

The Colts celebrate the wicket of Fleetwood captain Matt Frith

Adam Sharrocks provided some resistance for Fleetwood

Fleetwood batsman Tom Wilson plays watchfully

Action from the Colts first game at Fleetwood

28th April 2010

Lancaster captain Michael Stevens

Barrow captain Daryl Wearing

Lancaster's new opening bowler Iain Perrieman

Carnforth's new batsman Phil Bovis

   Click Here to send your comments.