Match Day 25th July 2010
Latham Baxendale Twenty/20 Final Blackpool v Netherfield
Back to home page
Shane Dixon bowled by Alex Smith
Ben Haddrick bowled by Michael Tidmas
League President Brian Standing presents Netherfield captain Marc Hadwin with the cup
On behalf of the sponsors John Avison presents Nathan Chambers with the Man of the Match
Marc Hadwin proudly holds the Latham Baxendale Cup
Netherfield CC Latham Baxendale Twenty/20 - Champions
Blackpool CC Latham Baxendale Twenty/20 - Runners Up
Start slideshow
Generated by iWebAlbum