Match Day 24th April 2010
Barrow v Lancaster
Back to home page
Barrow CC
Lancaster CC
Michael Stevens turns the ball square of the wicket
Michael Stevens plays on the off side
Michael Stevens awaits the next ball
Andrea Agathagelou
Andrea Agathagelou on the defensive
Andrea Agathagelou
Barrow's Ernest Pass Ground
Barrow's Ernest Pass Ground
Jamie Heywood turns the ball to leg
Liam Livingstone bowling for Barrow
Tim Barry on the attack
A watchful Tim Barry
Raymond Mowat the Barrow Chairman
Iain Perrieman of Lancaster
Matt Weller of Lancaster
Start slideshow
Generated by iWebAlbum